Board of Directors

Dr. LO Ka Shui

Chairman and Managing Director

Dr. LO Ka Shui has been a member of the Board since 1980. He is a substantial shareholder, the Chairman and Managing Director of the Company, the Chairman of the Finance Committee, and also a director of various subsidiaries of the Company. He is the Chairman and a Non-executive Director of the Manager of the publicly listed trusts, Champion Real Estate Investment Trust and Langham Hospitality Investments. He is also a Vice President of The Real Estate Developers Association of Hong Kong and a member of the Board of Trustees of The Hong Kong Centre for Economic Research. Dr. Lo graduated from McGill University with a Bachelor of Science Degree and from Cornell University with a Doctor of Medicine (M.D.) Degree. He was certified in Internal Medicine and Cardiology. He has over four decades of experience in property and hotel development and investment both in Hong Kong and overseas. Dr. Lo is a son of Madam Lo To Lee Kwan, an elder brother of Mr. Lo Hong Sui, Vincent and Dr. Lo Ying Sui, a younger brother of Mr. Lo Hong Sui, Antony and Madam Law Wai Duen, and the father of Mr. Lo Chun Him, Alexander, all being Directors of the Company. Also, he is the father of Ms. Lo Bo Lun, Katherine, being senior management of the Company.

Madam LO TO Lee Kwan

Non-Executive Director

Madam LO TO Lee Kwan has been a Director of the Group since 1963. She was an Executive Director of the Company prior to her re-designation as a Non-executive Director of the Company in December 2008. She is the wife of Mr. Lo Ying Shek, the late former chairman of the Company, and is the co-founder of the Group. She was involved in the early stage of development of the Group. She is the mother of Dr. Lo Ka Shui, Mr. Lo Hong Sui, Antony, Madam Law Wai Duen, Mr. Lo Hong Sui, Vincent and Dr. Lo Ying Sui, and the grandma of Mr. Lo Chun Him, Alexander, all being Directors of the Company. Also, she is the grandma of Ms. Lo Bo Lun, Katherine, being senior management of the Company.

Mr. CHENG Hoi Chuen, Vincent

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. CHENG Hoi Chuen, Vincent is an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company. He has been a Director of the Group since 1994 and is the Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of both the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Company. Mr. Cheng is an Independent Non-executive Director of Hui Xian Asset Management Limited (Manager of the publicly listed Hui Xian Real Estate Investment Trust), Shanghai Industrial Holdings Limited, Wing Tai Properties Limited and CK Hutchison Holdings Limited. He is a former Chairman of The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited, HSBC Bank (China) Company Limited and HSBC Bank (Taiwan) Company Limited and a former Executive Director of HSBC Holdings plc. Mr. Cheng is also a former Independent Non-executive Director of China Minsheng Banking Corp., Ltd., MTR Corporation Limited and CLP Holdings Limited. Mr. Cheng is an Independent Non-executive Director of Airstar Bank Limited. He is also a Vice Patron of The Community Chest of Hong Kong and was a member of the Advisory Committee on Post-service Employment of Civil Servants. In 2008, Mr. Cheng was appointed a member of the National Committee of the 11th Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference (“CPPCC”) and a senior adviser to the 11th Beijing Municipal Committee of the CPPCC. He graduated from The Chinese University of Hong Kong with Bachelor of Social Science Degree in Economics and from The University of Auckland with a Master’s Degree in Philosophy (Economics). 

Professor WONG Yue Chim, Richard

Independent Non-Executive Director

Professor WONG Yue Chim, Richard is an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company. He has been a Director of the Group since 1995 and is the Chairman of the Nomination Committee and a member of both the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee of the Company. Professor Wong is Provost and Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Chair of Economics at The University of Hong Kong. He is a leading figure in advancing economic research on policy issues in Hong Kong through his work as Founding Director of the Hong Kong Centre for Economic Research and the Hong Kong Institute of Economics and Business Strategy. He was awarded the Silver Bauhinia Star in 1999 in recognition of his contributions in education, housing, industry and technology development and was appointed a Justice of the Peace in 2000 by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. He is a member of Research Council of Our Hong Kong Foundation. Professor Wong is an Independent Non-executive Director of Pacific Century Premium Developments Limited and Sun Hung Kai Properties Limited, both of which are companies whose shares are listed on the Stock Exchange. During the past three years, he was an Independent Non-executive Director of Orient Overseas (International) Limited.

Mrs. LEE Pui Ling, Angelina

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mrs. LEE Pui Ling, Angelina was appointed an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company in 2002 and is the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of both the Audit Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Company. She is a partner of the firm of solicitors, Woo Kwan Lee & Lo and is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales. Mrs. Lee was a Member of the Exchange Fund Advisory Committee of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, a Non-executive Director of the Securities and Futures Commission and a Non-executive Director of the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority. She is a Non-executive Director of CK Infrastructure Holdings Limited, Henderson Land Development Company Limited and TOM Group Limited, all of which are listed companies.

Mr. LEE Siu Kwong, Ambrose

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. LEE Siu Kwong, Ambrose was appointed as an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company in January 2016 and is a member of each of the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee of the Company. He is currently an independent non-executive director of HSBC Bank (China) Company Limited and was a non-executive director of Digital Broadcasting Corporation Hong Kong Limited. Mr. Lee had served with the Hong Kong Government for 38 years and retired from it in 2012. He joined the Hong Kong Government as an Immigration Officer in 1974. He advanced through the ranks and in 1998, took charge of the Department as Director of Immigration. In 2002, Mr. Lee was appointed as Commissioner of the Independent Commission Against Corruption and one year later, he was appointed as Secretary for Security of the HKSAR Government. Throughout his years of service, Mr. Lee developed ample experience in government administration, executive management, law enforcement and crisis management. Mr. Lee was a Hong Kong deputy to the 12th National People’s Congress and a Vice Chairman of the Council of Lifeline Express Hong Kong Foundation. He was awarded the Gold Bauhinia Star in 2009 and the Hong Kong Immigration Service Medal for Distinguished Service in 1998. Mr. Lee graduated from The University of Hong Kong with a Bachelor Degree of Science in Electrical Engineering and had also pursued administrative development and senior executive studies at Tsinghua University, University of Oxford, Harvard University and INSEAD.

Professor POON Ka Yeung, Larry

Independent Non-Executive Director

Professor POON Ka Yeung, Larry was appointed as an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company in March 2016. He is a member of each of the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee of the Company. He has been teaching marketing-related subjects for different Master Degree programs such as the Master’s Degree in Science program, MBA program, EMBA program and Global Executive MBA program (OneMBA) of The Chinese University of Hong Kong. Since June 2008, he has been appointed as Adjunct Associate Professor in the Department of Marketing of The Chinese University of Hong Kong. Since June 2019, he has been appointed as a member of the External Advisory Group (EAG) of the MBA Strategic Plan of The Chinese University of Hong Kong. Professor Poon is an independent non-executive director of Shenzhen Neptunus Interlong Bio-Technique Company Limited. He has been appointed as an Honorary Institute Fellow of The Asia-Pacific Institute of Business of The Chinese University of Hong Kong since April 2002. He is also the Adviser of The Chinese Gold and Silver Exchange Society and an Independent Committee Member of the Registration Committee for the Practitioners’ Registration Scheme of the Society. He has been appointed as the Humanitarian Education Advisor of Hong Kong Red Cross since April 2019. He obtained his Bachelor’s Degree in Mathematics with Minor in Economics and Marketing from The Chinese University of Hong Kong in 1989 and was further admitted to the MBA Degree by the University of Hull, United Kingdom in 1996. 

Mr. LO Hong Sui, Antony

Executive Director

Mr. LO Hong Sui, Antony is an Executive Director and a director of various subsidiaries of the Company. He has been a Director of the Group since 1967. Mr. Lo has been actively involved in property development, construction and investment for decades. He graduated from the University of New South Wales with a Bachelor’s Degree in Commerce. Mr. Lo is a son of Madam Lo To Lee Kwan, an elder brother of Dr. Lo Ka Shui, Mr. Lo Hong Sui, Vincent and Dr. Lo Ying Sui, a younger brother of Madam Law Wai Duen, and an uncle of Mr. Lo Chun Him, Alexander, all being Directors of the Company. Also, he is an uncle of Ms. Lo Bo Lun, Katherine, being senior management of the Company.

 

Madam LAW Wai Duen

Executive Director

Madam LAW Wai Duen is an Executive Director and a director of various subsidiaries of the Company. She has been a Director of the Group since 1963. Madam Law graduated from The University of Hong Kong with a Bachelor’s Degree in Arts and has been actively involved in the Group’s property development and investment in Hong Kong for decades. Madam Law is a daughter of Madam Lo To Lee Kwan, an elder sister of Dr. Lo Ka Shui, Mr. Lo Hong Sui, Antony, Mr. Lo Hong Sui, Vincent and Dr. Lo Ying Sui, and an aunt of Mr. Lo Chun Him, Alexander, all being Directors of the Company. Also, she is an aunt of Ms. Lo Bo Lun, Katherine, being senior management of the Company.

Mr. LO Hong Sui, Vincent

Non-Executive Director

Mr. LO Hong Sui, Vincent has been a Director of the Group since 1970. He was an Executive Director of the Company prior to his re-designation as a Non-executive Director of the Company in December 2008. He is also the Chairman of the Shui On Group which he founded in 1971. The Shui On Group is principally engaged in property development, construction and construction materials with interests in Hong Kong and the Chinese Mainland. He is the Chairman of SOCAM Development Limited and Shui On Land Limited, both are listed on the Stock Exchange. He is also a Non-executive Director of Hang Seng Bank Limited. Mr. Lo is a member of the Board of Directors of Boao Forum for Asia, the President of the Council for the Promotion & Development of Yangtze, an Economic Adviser of the Chongqing Municipal Government, a Vice Chairman of the Chamber of International Commerce Shanghai, the Honorary Life President of the Business and Professionals Federation of Hong Kong and an Honorary Court Chairman of The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology. He was awarded the Grand Bauhinia Medal (GBM) in 2017, the Gold Bauhinia Star in 1998 and was appointed a Justice of the Peace in 1999 by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. Mr. Lo is a son of Madam Lo To Lee Kwan, an elder brother of Dr. Lo Ying Sui, a younger brother of Dr. Lo Ka Shui, Mr. Lo Hong Sui, Antony and Madam Law Wai Duen, and an uncle of Mr. Lo Chun Him, Alexander, all being Directors of the Company. Also, he is an uncle of Ms. Lo Bo Lun, Katherine, being senior management of the Company.

Dr. LO Ying Sui

Non-Executive Director

Dr. LO Ying Sui has been a Director of the Group since 1993. He was an Executive Director of the Company prior to his re-designation as a Non-executive Director of the Company in December 2008. With a Doctor of Medicine Degree from the University of Chicago, he is a specialist in Cardiology and a Clinical Associate Professor (honorary) at The Chinese University of Hong Kong Faculty of Medicine. He is a son of Madam Lo To Lee Kwan, a younger brother of Dr. Lo Ka Shui, Mr. Lo Hong Sui, Antony, Madam Law Wai Duen and Mr. Lo Hong Sui, Vincent, and an uncle of Mr. Lo Chun Him, Alexander, all being Directors of the Company. Also, he is an uncle of Ms. Lo Bo Lun, Katherine, being senior management of the Company.

Mr. LO Chun Him, Alexander

Executive Director

Mr. LO Chun Him, Alexander joined the Group in 2010 and was appointed as an Executive Director of the Company in December 2015. He is also a member of the Finance Committee. Mr. Lo holds directorships in various principal subsidiaries of the Company, including The Great Eagle Company, Limited, Great Eagle (China) Investment Limited, The Great Eagle Development and Project Management Limited, Eagle Property Management (CP) Limited, Langham Hospitality Group Limited, Langham Hotels International Limited, Pacific Eagle Holdings Corporation, Pacific Eagle China Orient (US) Real Estate GP, LLC and Rio dei Vetrai S.r.l.. He is also a Non-executive Director of Langham Hospitality Investments Limited and LHIL Manager Limited (Manager of the publicly listed Langham Hospitality Investments). Prior to joining the Group, he had worked at Citibank’s investment banking division with a focus on Hong Kong’s market. Mr. Lo is also a member of the Executive Committee of The Real Estate Developers Association of Hong Kong and a member of the Management Committee of The Federation of Hong Kong Hotel Owners Limited. He graduated from Washington University in St. Louis with a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology. Mr. Lo is a son of Dr. Lo Ka Shui, being a substantial shareholder, the Chairman and Managing Director of the Company. Also, he is a grandson of Madam Lo To Lee Kwan, a nephew of Mr. Lo Hong Sui, Antony, Madam Law Wai Duen, Mr. Lo Hong Sui, Vincent and Dr. Lo Ying Sui, all being Directors of the Company, and a younger brother of Ms. Lo Bo Lun, Katherine, being senior management of the Company.

Mr. KAN Tak Kwong

Executive Director and General Manager

Mr. KAN Tak Kwong has been a Director of the Group since 1988. He is an Executive Director, the General Manager and a member of the Finance Committee of the Company. Mr. Kan also holds directorships in various principal subsidiaries of the Company, including The Great Eagle Company, Limited, Great Eagle (China) Investment Limited, Keysen Property Management Services Limited, Great Eagle Tokyo TMK, Eagle Property Management (CP) Limited, Langham Hospitality Group Limited, Langham Hotels International Limited, Pacific Eagle Holdings Corporation, Pacific Eagle China Orient (US) Real Estate GP, LLC and Rio dei Vetrai S.r.l.. He graduated from The Chinese University of Hong Kong with a Master’s Degree in Business Administration and is a member of various professional bodies including the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. Mr. Kan has decades of experience in finance, accounting, strategic development and corporate administration in the real estate, finance and construction industries.

Mr. CHU Shik Pui

Executive Director

Mr. CHU Shik Pui joined the Group in 1989 and was appointed as an Executive Director of the Company in December 2015. He is a member of the Finance Committee and also the Head of Tax and Investment primarily responsible for the Group’s taxation, finance and investment matters. Mr. Chu is a fellow of The Chartered Association of Certified Accountants and an associate of The Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. He is also a full member of the Society of Registered Financial Planners. Mr. Chu has over 30 years’ aggregated experience in taxation, finance, accounting, legal, and acquisition and investment.

董事會

羅嘉瑞醫生

主席及董事總經理

羅嘉瑞醫生1980年被委任為董事。彼為本公司主要股東、主席及董事總經理、財務委員會主席及多間附屬公司之董事。彼為上市買賣的信託,冠君產業信託及朗廷酒店投資之管理人之主席及非執行董事。彼亦為香港地產建設商會副主席及香港經濟研究中心董事。羅醫生畢業於加拿大麥紀爾大學獲理學士學位及於美國康奈爾大學取得醫學博士學位,受訓成為內科及心臟專科醫生。彼於香港及海外各地從事物業與酒店發展及投資業務逾四十年。羅醫生為羅杜莉君女士之兒子,羅康瑞先生與羅鷹瑞醫生之胞兄,羅孔瑞先生與羅慧端女士之胞弟,以及羅俊謙先生之父親,彼等全為本公司之董事。彼亦為本公司高層管理人員羅寶璘女士之父親。

羅杜莉君女士

非執行董事

羅杜莉君女士自1963年起出任本集團之董事。彼於2008年12月調任為本公司的非執行董事前為本公司執行董事。彼乃本公司已故前主席羅鷹石先生的妻子,並為本集團創辦人之一。彼曾參與本集團之早期發展。羅女士為羅嘉瑞醫生、羅孔瑞先生、羅慧端女士、羅康瑞先生及羅鷹瑞醫生之母親,以及羅俊謙先生之祖母,彼等全為本公司之董事。彼亦為本公司高層管理人員羅寶璘女士之祖母。

鄭海泉先生

獨立非執行董事

鄭海泉先生本公司獨立非執行董事。彼於1994年被委任為本集團董事,並為本公司審核委員會主席、薪酬委員會委員及提名委員會委員。鄭先生為滙賢房託管理有限公司(為上市買賣之匯賢產業信託之管理人)、中電控股有限公司、上海實業控股有限公司、永泰地產有限公司及長江和記實業有限公司之獨立非執行董事。他亦曾出任香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司、滙豐銀行( 中國)有限公司及滙豐( 台灣)商業銀行股份有限公司主席及曾任滙豐控股有限公司執行董事。鄭先生亦曾為中國民生銀行股份有限公司及香港鐵路有限公司之獨立非執行董事。鄭先生為天星銀行有限公司之獨立非執行董事。鄭先生亦為香港公益金名譽副會長及曾為離職公務員就業申請諮詢委員會委員。於2008年,鄭先生獲委任為中國人民政治協商會議(「政協」)第11屆全國委員會委員及政協北京市第11屆委員會高級顧問。鄭先生畢業於香港中文大學取得社會科學(經濟)學士,及於新西蘭奧克蘭大學取得經濟學哲學碩士學位。

王于漸教授

獨立非執行董事

王于漸教授本公司獨立非執行董事。彼於1995年被委任為本集團董事,並為本公司提名委員會主席、審核委員會委員及薪酬委員會委員。王教授現為香港大學首席副校長及經濟學講座教授。彼為香港經濟研究中心之創辦主任,亦為香港經濟及商業策略研究所總監,透過該等中心之工作,推動有關香港政策問題經濟研究。王教授於1999年獲香港特別行政區政府頒贈銀紫荊星章,以表揚他對香港教育、房屋、工業及科技發展所作出的貢獻,並於2000年獲委任為太平紳士。彼為團結香港基金會之研究委員會委員。王教授現為盈科大衍地產發展有限公司及新鴻基地產發展有限公司之獨立非執行董事,上述公司之股票均於聯交所上市。於過去三年,他曾為東方海外(國際)有限公司之獨立非執行董事。

李王佩玲女士

獨立非執行董事

李王佩玲女士於2002年出任本公司之獨立非執行董事,並為本公司薪酬委員會主席、審核委員會委員及提名委員會委員。彼為胡關李羅律師行合夥人,亦為英格蘭及威爾斯特許會計師協會資深會員。彼曾任香港金融管理局之外匯基金諮詢委員會委員、證券及期貨事務監察委員會之非執行董事及強制性公積金計劃管理局之非執行董事。彼亦為長江基建集團有限公司、恒基兆業地產有限公司及TOM集團有限公司之非執行董事,而該等公司均為上市公司。

李少光先生

獨立非執行董事

李少光先生於2016年1月出任本公司之獨立非執行董事及審核委員會委員、提名委員會委員及薪酬委員會委員。他現為滙豐銀行(中國)有限公司之獨立非執行董事及曾為香港數碼廣播有限公司之非執行董事。李先生於香港政府任職達38年,並於2012年榮休。彼於1974年加入香港政府任職入境事務主任,通過逐步晉升,於1998年獲委任為入境事務處處長掌管該部門。李先生於2002年出任廉政專員,並於翌年獲委任為香港特別行政區保安局局長。李先生於政府任職多年,在政府行政、行政管理、執法和危機管理各方面累積豐富經驗。李先生曾任第十二屆港區全國人民代表大會代表及健康快車香港基金理事會副主席。彼曾於2009年獲頒授金紫荊星章及於1998年獲頒授香港入境事務卓越獎章。李先生畢業於香港大學,獲機電工程理學士學位, 並曾於清華大學、牛津大學、哈佛大學及英士國際商學院的行政發展及高級管理人員課程深造。

潘嘉陽教授

獨立非執行董事

潘嘉陽教授於2016年3月出任本公司之獨立非執行董事。彼為本公司審核委員會委員、薪酬委員會委員及提名委員會委員。他一直為香港中文大學碩士課程教授市場學相關科目,例如理學碩士課程、工商管理碩士課程、行政人員工商管理碩士課程(EMBA)及環球行政人員工商管理碩士課程(One MBA) 。自2008年6月起,彼獲委任為香港中文大學市場學系客席副教授。自2019年6月起,彼獲委任為香港中文大學工商管理碩士課程戰略計劃的外部顧問。潘教授現為深圳市海王英特龍生物技術股份有限公司獨立非執行董事。彼自2002年4月起獲委任為香港中文大學亞太工商研究所名譽教研學人。彼亦為金銀業貿易場顧問及其轄下從業員註冊制度之註冊委員會之獨立委員。彼自2019年4月起獲委任為香港紅十字會人道教育顧問。彼於1989年取得香港中文大學數學學士學位,副修經濟及市場學,並於1996年取得英國赫爾大學工商管理碩士學位。

羅孔瑞先生

執行董事

羅孔瑞先生為本公司執行董事及多間附屬公司之董事。彼自1967年起被委任為本集團董事。羅先生經營物業發展,建築及投資業務數十年。彼畢業於澳洲新南威爾斯大學為商學士。羅先生為羅杜莉君女士之兒子,羅嘉瑞醫生、羅康瑞先生與羅鷹瑞醫生之胞兄,羅慧端女士之胞弟,以及羅俊謙先生之伯父,彼等全為本公司之董事。彼亦為本公司高層管理人員羅寶璘女士之伯父。

羅慧端女士

執行董事

羅慧端女士本公司執行董事及多間附屬公司之董事。彼自1963年出任本集團執行董事。羅女士畢業於香港大學為文學士後,即積極參與本集團在香港之物業發展及投資數十年。羅女士為羅杜莉君女士之女兒,羅嘉瑞醫生、羅孔瑞先生、羅康瑞先生與羅鷹瑞醫生之胞姊,以及羅俊謙先生之姑母,彼等全為本公司之董事。彼亦為本公司高層管理人員羅寶璘女士之姑母。

羅康瑞先生

非執行董事

羅康瑞先生自1970年起出任本集團董事。彼於2008年12月調任為本公司非執行董事前為本公司執行董事。羅先生於1971年創立瑞安集團,一直擔任集團主席。瑞安集團主要從事房地產發展、建築及建築材料業務,業務遍及香港和中國內地。羅先生現為瑞安建業有限公司及瑞安房地產有限公司(均於聯交所上市)主席。羅先生亦為恒生銀行有限公司非執行董事。羅先生現任博鰲亞洲論壇理事會成員、長江開發促進會會長、重慶市人民政府經濟顧問、上海國際商會副會長、香港工商專業聯會永遠名譽會長、香港科技大學顧問委員會榮譽主席。羅先生於2017年獲香港特別行政區政府頒授大紫荊勳章,於1998年獲頒授金紫荊星章,1999年獲委任為太平紳士。羅先生為羅杜莉君女士之兒子與羅鷹瑞醫生之胞兄,羅嘉瑞醫生、羅孔瑞先生與羅慧端女士之胞弟,以及羅俊謙先生之叔父,彼等全為本公司之董事。彼亦為本公司高層管理人員羅寶璘女士之叔父。

羅鷹瑞醫生

非執行董事

羅鷹瑞醫生自1993年起出任本集團之董事。彼於2008年12月調任為本公司的非執行董事前為本公司執行董事。彼於美國芝加哥大學醫學院畢業,為心臟專科醫生,並為香港中文大學醫學院名譽臨床副教授。彼為羅杜莉君女士之兒子,以及羅嘉瑞醫生、羅孔瑞先生、羅慧端女士與羅康瑞先生之胞弟,羅俊謙先生之叔父,彼等全為本公司之董事。彼亦為本公司高層管理人員羅寶璘女士之叔父。

羅俊謙先生

執行董事

羅俊謙先生於2010年加入本集團並於2015年12月獲委任為本公司之執行董事。彼亦為財務委員會委員。羅先生為本公司多間主要附屬公司之董事,其中包括鷹君有限公司、鷹君(中國)投資有限公司、鷹君發展及策劃管理有限公司、鷹君市務管理(冠君)有限公司、朗廷酒店集團有限公司、朗廷酒店國際有限公司、Pacific Eagle Holdings Corporation,Pacific Eagle China Orient (US) Real Estate GP, LLC.及Rio dei Vetrai S.r.l.。彼亦為朗廷酒店投資有限公司及朗廷酒店管理人有限公司(作為上市的朗廷酒店投資的經理)非執行董事。彼加入本集團前,曾於花旗銀行的投資銀行部門工作,主要負責香港市場。羅先生亦為香港地產建設商會執行委員會委員及香港酒店業主聯會管理委員會委員。彼畢業於聖路易斯華盛頓大學,獲心理學文學士學位。羅先生為本公司主要股東、主席及董事總經理羅嘉瑞醫生之兒子。彼亦為羅杜莉君女士之孫兒,羅孔瑞先生、羅慧端女士、羅康瑞先生及羅鷹瑞醫生之姪兒,彼等全為本公司之董事,以及本公司高層管理人員羅寶璘女士之胞弟。

簡德光先生

執行董事兼總經理

簡德光先生自1988年起出任本集團董事。彼為本公司之執行董事、集團總經理及財務委員會委員。簡先生亦為本公司多間主要附屬公司之董事,其中包括鷹君有限公司、鷹君(中國)投資有限公司、鷹君物業管理有限公司、Great Eagle Tokyo TMK、鷹君市務管理(冠君)有限公司、朗廷酒店集團有限公司、朗廷酒店國際有限公司、Pacific Eagle Holdings Corporation Pacific Eagle China Orient (US) Real Estate GP, LLC.及Rio dei Vetrai S.r.l.。彼畢業於香港中文大學,獲工商管理碩士學位,並為多個專業團體(包括香港會計師公會)會員。簡先生於地產、財務及建築行業之財務、會計、策劃發展及企業行政管理方面累積數十年經驗。

朱錫培先生

執行董事

朱錫培先生於1989年加入本集團並於2015年12月獲委任為本公司之執行董事。彼為財務委員會委員,亦為集團稅務及投資主管,主要負責集團之稅務、財務及投資事宜。朱先生為英國特許公認會計師公會資深會員及香港會計師公會會員。彼亦為註冊財務策劃師。朱先生擁有達30年之稅務、財務、會計、法務及收購與投資方面經驗。