发展管理

集团拥有逾50年的地产发展经验,并于美国进行投资达20年,成功开发各类型的物业,包括办公室、酒店、住宅及综合发展项目。

集团旗下的附属公司PEAK为全方位发展管理顾问,由饶富国际经验的专业人士组成。团队于各个发展阶段提供不同服务,包括研究分析、策略规划、解决方案辨析,以及项目执行等。

白石角「ONTOLO朗涛」– 住宅

项目面积为208,820平方呎,可用总楼面面积730,870平方呎,已预留兴建豪宅发展项目。

日本六本木发展项目 – 酒店

项目邻近地标建筑物六本木新城,并将发展为拥有250间客房的旗舰朗廷酒店。

三藩市 555 Howard Street – 酒店

该地皮位于 555 Howard Street,估计总楼面面积约430,000平方呎。

「ONTOLO朗涛」位于大埔白石角,为面积208,820平方呎的优质住宅用地,可用总楼面面积730,870平方呎,合共提供723个住宅单位的豪宅发展项目。

本集团于2014年5月以24.12亿港元购入该用地。项目可尽览吐露港壮丽海景,预期将于2020年竣工,并于2020年7月起开始交付所售单位。

「ONTOLO朗涛」网站:https://www.ontolo.com.hk/

项目邻近地标建筑物六本木新城。该地皮初步估计总楼面面积约为350,000平方呎,在本集团进而收购毗邻的三幅小型地皮后,经扩大地皮的总楼面面积约为379,100平方呎。地皮将发展为拥有280间客房的旗舰朗廷酒店。

本集团于2016年6月以222亿日圆作价收购该地皮。规划申请已提交当地政府,工程招标程序亦已于2019年5月展开,项目在调整建筑成本后将开始施工。

该地皮位于 555 Howard Street,估计总楼面面积约430,000平方呎。计划变动后,项目将改为兴建一间拥有超过400间客房的酒店。纯酒店计划已于2018年12月提交授权申请。

本集团于2015年4月以4,560万美元收购土地。毗邻为作价45 亿美元的全新交通枢纽Transbay Transit Centre ,是三藩市South of the Market区的新兴中央商业核心地。

Development Management

With over 50 years of experience in property development and 20 years in investing in the United States, Great Eagle Group has been involved in developing multiple project types, such as office, hotel, residential and mixed-use projects.

PEAK, a subsidiary of the Group and a full-service development management consultant, comprises professionals with a wealth of experience gained internationally. In different stages of development, the team in PEAK performs services, including investigation and analysis; strategic planning, solution identification; as well as project execution.

“ONTOLO” in Pak Shek Kok – Residential

The 208,820 sq. ft. site with a total permissible gross floor area of 730,870 sq. ft., has been earmarked for a luxury residential development.

Roppongi, Tokyo – Hotel

Located in close proximity to the landmark Roppongi Hills Midtown, the site will be developed into a 250-key flagship The Langham Hotel.

555 Howard Street, San Francisco – Hotel

Located at 555 Howard Street, the site involves an estimated gross floor area of 430,000 sq. ft.

Located at Pak Shek Kok, Tai Po, the 208,820 sq. ft. prime residential site named “ONTOLO” has a total permissible gross floor area of 730,870 sq. ft., is a luxury residential development with 723 residential units.

The site was acquired for HK$2,412 million in May 2014. It commands spectacular and unobstructed sea views over Tolo Harbour. This development project is expected to complete in 2020 with handover of the sold units beginning from July 2020 onwards.

Website of “ONTOLO”:  https://www.ontolo.com.hk/

Located in close proximity to the landmark Roppongi Hills Midtown. The site had an initial estimated gross floor area of approximately 350,000 sq. ft., and had then been expanded to approximately 379,100 sq.ft after the acquisition of three small adjacent sites. It will be developed into a 280-key flagship The Langham Hotel.

The site was acquired for JPY 22.2 billion in June 2016. Planning application has been submitted to the local government, and the contractor tender process has commenced in May 2019. Construction will commence after resolution of construction costs matter.

Located at 555 Howard Street, the site involves an estimated gross floor area of 430,000 sq. ft. After a change in plan, the revised plan is to build a hotel with 400+ keys. Entitlement for the all hotel scheme was submitted in December 2018.

The untitled site was acquired for US$ 45.6 million in April 2015. The site is situated right across the new Transbay Transit Centre, which is a US$4.5 billion transportation hub in the heart of San Francisco’s emerging new central business district in the South of the Market (SOMA) district.